2737d7414f · Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' · Updated 2024-01-09 01:14:17 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?