65545ce6a1 · ci: resolve tools tag via authenticated gh instead of curl · Updated 2026-10-13 20:43:26 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?