c03c7852ce · chore(deps): lock file maintenance (#137) · Updated 2026-10-20 06:49:13 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?