36e1c35f4f · Don't allow dragging a folder into itself · Updated 2016-05-26 07:09:28 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?